Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kristen gandy

kristen gandy

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristen gandy
"Would highly recommend this agency! Thomas is great and explains everything well and very in depth when explaining policies. He has saved my grandparents in auto and homeowners over $1400 a year! They are very thankful for the help and the savings and will be considering purchasing more policies for their jewelry in the future! Kindly, Kristen Gandy & The Guseman Family"
Profile photo of John Tokash

John Tokash

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Tokash
"Schedule a meeting with Andrew to review our home and auto policies. Andrew was ready for us and advised us on coverages we had and what we should have."
Profile photo of Basement Pros of DE

Basement Pros of DE

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Basement Pros of DE
"Jeff is a great agent and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Tha DeadPooL

Tha DeadPooL

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tha DeadPooL
"This easily is the best place to help get insurance. Andrew & Tom have been great since I switched from Geico. Honestly they saved me about $600 a month and I have 2 vehicles and home insurance with them. Everyone should switch to State farm and definitely deal with these guys. I thank State Farm for everything they've done And $$ they saved me"
Profile photo of Angela Lamborn

Angela Lamborn

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lamborn
"Friendly. Always helpful"
Profile photo of Spencer Hacker

Spencer Hacker

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Hacker
"Best agency in Middletown. Extremely knowlegble and unbelievably friendly. Tom, Jeff, and Andrew are best in class guys."
Profile photo of Richard Pulak

Richard Pulak

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pulak
"Jeff and his staff with your car and homeowners. Are friendly and knowledge of all for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of hannah august

hannah august

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by hannah august
"This is a amazing place . The people are great with great service ! I would recommend Jeff’s office to everyone !"
Profile photo of Mike Cronce

Mike Cronce

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cronce
"We've been with these guys for years. Always very responsive and helpful when we have questions, and proactive about reviewing our accounts for available discounts."